top of page


Fire Chief

Robert McKay

Black Shift

District Chief Thomas Hoeft

Lieutenant David J Hall

Firefighter Altschul

Firefighter Usher

Firefighter Savino

Firefighter Maravilla

Firefighter Bailon

Red Shift

District Chief Nick Rusz

Lieutenant Todd Lustig

Firefighter Faustrum

Firefighter Zalewski

Firefighter Klatt

Firefighter Collins

Firefighter Striedl

Gold Shift

District Chief David Drdla

Lieutenant Steven Redmond

Firefighter Csajaghy

Firefighter Frase

Firefighter Missen

Firefighter Kotek

Firefighter Atilano

Fire Marshal Witzke

Fire Inspector Peterson

bottom of page