top of page

Contact US

Fire Chief  McKay- Rmckay@nmfpd.org

District Chief Drdla- Ddrla@nmfpd.org

District Chief Rusz- Nrusz@nmfpd.org

District Chief Hoeft- Thoeft@nmfpd.org

Fire Marshal Witzke- Awitzke@nmfpd.org

Fire Inspector Peterson- Speterson@nmfpd.org

EMS Officer Lietenant Lustig- Tlustig@nmfpd.org

bottom of page